Loading
Create a free website

Docteur Priv.-Doz. Dr. A.J.A. Terzis Neurochirurgie

http://www.kliniken-koeln.de/krankenhaeuser/KrankenhausMerheim/Neurochirurgie/

Fonction

Mitarbeiter
Chefarzt:
Prof. Dr. med. F. Weber, WeberF@kliniken-koeln.de
Tel.: (0221) 8907-3780  
 
Leitender Oberarzt:
Priv. Doz. Dr. Dr. A. J. A. Terzis, TerzisA@kliniken-koeln.de
 

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt:
Dr. Michael G. Detzner,  DetznerM@kliniken-koeln.de   
 
Oberärzte:
Alhadi Igressa,  IgressaA@kliniken-koeln.de
Dr. Veceslav Remenez,  RemenezV@kliniken-koeln.de
 
Funktionsoberärzte:
Dierk Marco Czybulka,  Facharzt, CzybulkaD@kliniken-koeln.de
Sven Carsten Drosse,  Facharzt, DrosseC@kliniken-koeln.de